2017 FIRST@108: Public Art Award Winner's Announcement


22 Mar 2017
Opening times:


The RBS invites you to a special event on 22 March from 6.30 – 8.30pm to announce the winner of the 2017 FIRST@108: Public Art Award amidst the exhibition of maquettes revealing the five Finalists varied responses to the theme The Poetics of Structure.

Graham Guy-Robinson MRBS, Beatrice Haines MRBS, Evy Jokhova (2016 Bursary), Rupert Norfolk and Ana Catarina Pereira MRBS are all competing for the opportunity to win £10,000 to realise their proposal for the RBS forecourt.

Exhibition open 9 March - 5 May 2017, Wednesday to Friday 12.30-5.30pm (or by appointment)

Royal British Society of Sculptors, 108 Old Brompton Road, London SW7 3RA

Generously supported by the Mirisch & Lebenheim Charitable Foundation.

Email Address: