Artist Opportunities

Find up to date calls to artists, exhibition opportunities, funding information, competitions and other arts opportunities

Closing Date: Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 23:45
WomenCinemakers is now accepting submissions from female filmmakers, directors and producers for...
Closing Date: Friday, March 30, 2018 - 18:00
We would like to invite you to exhibit at the fourth edition of Handmade at Kew at historic and...
Closing Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018 (All day)
The most significant award for emerging artists working in the field of sculpture in the UK:...
Closing Date: Monday, April 2, 2018 (All day)
Starlight Art Prize 2018 Have your chance at winning a cash prize, your work exhibited at...
Closing Date: Friday, April 20, 2018 - 12:00
A £2,000 award for current art students to encourage and reward the practice of contemporary...
Closing Date: Monday, April 30, 2018 - 18:00
We are excited to invite you to exhibit at Handmade Chelsea, the contemporary craft and design fair...
Closing Date: Tuesday, May 1, 2018 (All day)
Call for artists Theme: The Kingdom Of The Rose This collective exhibition wants to be a homage to...
Closing Date: Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 15:45
THE DERWENT ART PRIZE IS CALLING FOR ENTRIES FROM BRITISH AND INTERNATIONAL ARTISTS: PRIZES TOTAL £...
Closing Date: Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 21:00
The Hopper Prize Total Awards: $5,000.00 USD in cash grants for visual artists The Hopper Prize The...
Closing Date: Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 17:15
Have your function at Candid! Located behind Angel Tube Station the Candid Arts Centre offers a...

Pages