Artist Opportunities

Find up to date calls to artists, exhibition opportunities, funding information, competitions and other arts opportunities

Closing Date: Friday, December 1, 2017 - 23:00
The London Pop Up Art Fair is hosted by Sunny Art Centre in the heart of the city London. This art...
Closing Date: Friday, December 1, 2017 - 23:45
Call for Artists: The London Pop Up Art Fair (Saturday 21 October 2017– Sunday 22 October 2017)...
Closing Date: Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 23:45
Exhibit Here is pleased to announce that our next exhibition will be held at the prestigious La...
Closing Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 18:00
Open Call For Filmmakers Queerly Beloved is excited to present 'The G Word' an afternoon of works...
Closing Date: Monday, December 4, 2017 - 17:00
Visual artists within 10 years of graduating or establishing their practice are invited to apply...
Closing Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 15:00
We are looking for passionate, skilled and versatile artists to join our thriving community in 2018...
Closing Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 17:00
Now open for entries, the Lynn Painter-Stainers Prize welcomes outstanding creative examples of...
Closing Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017 (All day)
After 3 successful editions in London, Artrooms is now ready to expand to Rome, Italy in 2018....
Closing Date: Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 12:00
  Get It Arts is a pop-up gallery offering affordable works on paper.  We are pleased to announce...
Closing Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 12:00
Application for Talented Art Fair March 2018 The next Talented Art Fair will be held at The Old...

Pages